07 October 2017

Stunning solo victory for Vincenzo Nibali at il Lombardia 2017!

The Italian rider Vincenzo Nibali (Bahrain – Merida) has won the 111th Il Lombardia NamedSport, held over a 247km route from Bergamo to Como. Second was Julian Alaphilippe (Quick-Step Floors), while the third to arrive was Gianni Moscon (Team Sky).


1 – Vincenzo Nibali (Bahrain – Merida) – 247 km in 6h15’29” average speed 39.469km/h
2 – Julian Alaphilippe (Quick-Step Floors) at 28″
3 – Gianni Moscon (Team Sky) at 38″